Skip to main content
Press (ESC) to exit
Alternative text content
Press (ESC) to exit

Casino Hosts

Group photo of the Stratosphere Executive Casino Hosts

Host Team

Photo of Ishmael Bey

Ishmael Bey
Executive Casino Host
Ishmael.Bey@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Donna Blazek

Donna Blazek
Executive Casino Host
Donna.Blazek@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Maria Blount

Maria Blount
Executive Casino Host
Maria.Blount@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Kelly Dunn

Kelly Dunn
Casino Host
Kelly.Dunn@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Savannah Ekada

Savannah Ekada
Casino Host
Savannah.Ekada@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of David Fagundes

David Fagundes
Executive Casino Host
David.Fagundes@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Ron Guse

Ron Guse
Executive Casino Host
Ron.Guse@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Daisy Jaictin

Daisy Jaictin
Executive Casino Host
Daisy.Jaictin@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Mariela Lomeli

Mariela Lomeli
Casino Host
Mariela.Lomeli@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Stephanie McHale

Stephanie McHale
Executive Director of Player Development
Stephanie.Mchale@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Marilyn Norris

Marilyn Norris
Executive Casino Host
Marilyn.Norris@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Amber Northern

Amber Nothem
Executive Casino Host
Amber.Nothem@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Soojin Park

Soojin Park
Executive Casino Host
Soojin.Park@StratosphereHotel.com

Photo of Unknown 2

Travis Trautman
VIP Services Manager
Travis.Trautman@StratosphereHotel.com

BE SOCIAL

Facebook logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Facebook Twitter logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Twitter YouTube logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on YouTube Instagram logo click-thru button to visit the Stratosphere on Instagram